Ever since starting Cutie Chewies I have wanted it to include not only infant & children gear but I also wanted to have things that catered to the most important person in our child's lives MOMS!

I am a mom and I know that sometimes we get carried away buying our children things and don't think about getting something nice for ourselves! That is why in the not too distant future I will be rolling out some new items that cater to moms.

A few of the items that you can expect to see will be: Re useable grocery bags, re-useable snack bags (for any family member), lunch bags & totes.

If there is anything that you, as a mom, would like to see me make please do not hesitate to contact me either through this site or through Facebook and let me know about it! You never know, if you suggest something you might just get one for free!



Leave a Reply.